Wednesday, June 19, 2024

The Four Mahavakyas


  1. Prajnanam Brahma–Brahman (Ultimate Reality) is supreme consciousness.
  2. Aham Brahmasmi–I am Brahman (the Supreme Self )
  3. Tat Tvam Asi–Thou art that.
  4. Ayam Atma Brahma–Atman (True Self) is Brahman (Ultimate Reality).                             

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.