Thursday, January 18, 2024

Jai Chandara

 ((just to say, from the book, the golden ocean of God is called "Paramatman/Supreme Soul", the soul droplet is called "Atman", the play of life and death is called "maya", the Soul droplet migrating from body to body is called "reincarnation" in a continuous cycle of life and death known as "samsara" and the living master is called the "Sant Satguru" (true Enlightened Guru) and when the Master teaches you to close your eyes it is called "meditation" or "Naam simran" and when the Soul drop merges back into the golden ocean it is called "Moksha" or "Nirvana" or "God realization").


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.