Monday, March 27, 2023

Human Body Consists of Five Koshas (layers)

Annamaya the physical body. Pranamaya composed of prana, the force or energy for all kinds of motion Manomaya composed of the mind, the consciousness, a field of energy by itself. Vijnanamaya psyche, knowledge or awareness, inner perception or experience - a link between the conscious mind, the individual mind and the universal mind. Anandamaya kosha indescribable when there is no happiness and no unhappiness, a unified experience that does not change.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.