Monday, January 16, 2023

"What is Enlightenment? By Leland Lewis

Samadhi, "the breathless state" is a direct experience of Unity with the All. The experience of Samadhi is blissful beyond all words and explosive; like ten thousand orgasms of love within the entire cranium and body/mind. Samadhi is the eighth and final step on the path of yoga, as defined by Patanjali’s Yoga Sutras. Their are four such Samadhis which corelate to the four highest chakras. The first Samadhi which is also called Satori in Zen Buddhism in enlightenment of the body. The second Samadhi, Bhava Samadhi is the enlightenment of the heart as infinite love, The third Samadhi has to do with the opening of the rainbow eye and enlightenment of the infinite mind and the fourth Samadhi relates to the crown chakra and is also referred to as Nirvana or the direct blissful experience of infinite Oneness."

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.