Monday, January 2, 2023

Tibetan prayer flags..

 The five colors of Tibetan prayer flags represent the elements: blue for the sky and space, white for the air and wind, red symbolizes fire, green water, and yellow symbolizes earth. Tibetan prayer flags promote peace, compassion, strength, and wisdom.

Tibetans believe the prayers and mantras will be spread by the wind to bring good will and compassion to benefit all beings.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.