Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Saraswati, Lakshmi, Parvati - The Hindu Female Holy Trinity

The combined form of Hindu female holy trinity - Saraswati, Lakshmi and Parvati, the respective consorts of male holy trinity - Brahma, Vishnu, and Shiva.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.