Saturday, November 14, 2020

Upadesa sahasri of shankara ch.14-41

 It is not that to comprehend Brahman, we have to follow step 1,2,3 and level 1,2,3. You are Brahman already. Only thing is negate wrong and erroneous notions that I am world, that I am doer, Iam enjoyer, Iam Body, Iam mind, Iam intellect,senses ego complex. After negation of all this by viveka,vairagya, what remains is Iam Brahman. Own this wisdom and enjoy the bliss infinite.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.